posted 48 years ago by
NotoriousBBC

Link for reference to the product

I took my son yesterday to return and look at new tablets at our WalMart in Belleville, IL.  The gentlemen working at the electronics dept. informed me he had the Lenovo Tab 10 for $79.  They show up $99 at WalMart.com and on Amazon.  He said it was the one on sale for $99 from Black Friday, but no one bought them. 

Be gentle, this is my first time!

Views
50 Comments
Add Comment
This is the right SKU: 54476996 (link to brickseek)

Indeed plenty around my area for $79. Ok deal i'd say.

One store in my area has them for $64.00.

"Dead straight out of the box
12/26/2016
Average rating: 1 out of 5 stars
by Robb
I bought this tablet for my elderly mother as a Christmas present to replace the 7" LG she uses to play games and look on Facebook to keep up with family stuff. The tablet NEVER even came on it would not take a charge straight out of the box never even saw the screen other than the flashing battery on it, I let it charge for 24 hours hoping some miracle would happen & it would charge but that never happened. It is getting returned today and I am buying something different. I though Lenovo was supposed to be a good product, I guess not!!!!!, will think twice before purchasing anything Lenovo again."

This is my 1 star review of this tablet, price was good but never came on, could be a good deal if you get one that works..

Plenty in stores, I saw a few for $59 in the store, they have been marked down since before Xmas
Not much of a tablet

you probably didnt charge it.

are there flops yes with any products. i have had two of these tablets and they have run everything i threw at it. some games are slower micro to load because of 1gb on ram . but as far as parents grandparents this is quite capable of performing decent. got mom one of the first gen google tablets that was 8 and working fine.

sku #?