posted 3 months ago by
SlyTech
Geeky member

Usual YMMV, found it once logged into americanexpress.com under Amex Offers.  Basically $5 off $5, can be used 3 times!

34 Comments
Add Comment
rated:
1/3 for me. Thanks OP!

rated:
Didn't have this offer on my card, but saw I had the Dollar Shave Club offer and I use their shave butter, so this post still helped me out! lol

rated:
I have this offer but I've never used Android pay before, lol. How exactly does this work and where can I use it? I assume not all places accept Android pay? Maybe I could buy some cheap giftcards somewhere?

Any insight would be helpful.

-Guru

rated:
Android pay option isn't showing up on Newegg app anyone else with this issue?

Shows up on Bhphoto app

rated:
ListedGuru said:   I have this offer but I've never used Android pay before, lol. How exactly does this work and where can I use it? I assume not all places accept Android pay? Maybe I could buy some cheap giftcards somewhere?

Any insight would be helpful.

-Guru

https://www.android.com/pay/where-to-use/

rated:
soulzeng said:   Android pay option isn't showing up on Newegg app anyone else with this issue?

Shows up on Bhphoto app

Newegg does not accept Android Pay for the following types of purchases:

• Will Call orders
  • Back Orders
  • Pre-Orders
  • Orders to a PO Box
  • Orders to addresses with special symbols or characters
  • Subscription orders
  • Digital items

rated:
withnoe said:   
soulzeng said:   Android pay option isn't showing up on Newegg app anyone else with this issue?

Shows up on Bhphoto app

Newegg does not accept Android Pay for the following types of purchases:

• Will Call orders
  • Back Orders
  • Pre-Orders
  • Orders to a PO Box
  • Orders to addresses with special symbols or characters
  • Subscription orders
  • Digital items

Yup still not working for me. Was trying to get me some termal paste =[. 

rated:
I won't pay with phones ever.

rated:
myisland said:   I won't pay with phones ever.